Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6597 out of 5 by 9,394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service The Safelite team provided courteous and professional service.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service, Broken Glass Left in Door I had my window broken Sunday night. I dropped the car off at Safelite Monday afternoon, and the work was finished by 9:30 Tuesday morning. Customer service was excellent, friendly and responsive. The work looks fine, my car is enclosed again! My only complaint with the service is that there was broken glass left inside my door, and it can be heard rattling around. I cannot comment on whether or not the broken glass was inaccessible, but it is still there.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Your specialist Marcus fixed my window in Durango recently. He was punctual, efficient, professional and a great people person. A real master of his craft.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional staff, friendly, fast, and on time. I had my windshield replaced at Joliet branch and I was very satisfied with the workmanship and professionalism of staff.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service From scheduling to the final service, the process was really easy and convenient. The Safelite technician arrived at my home on time and was very polite and professional. The overall service and quality of the work was excellent. He even vacuumed the carpets to make sure there was no broken glass and cleaned the windows. Very satisfied with the whole experience.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Cracked window from rock. Was replaced with gread care to car. Super ease of mind. Recommend to all.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Luck? Replace windshield on 01/09/2015. They also were supposed to replace the windshield wipers. They broke one of the arms of the windshield wipers. They said they would replace them but it has been close to 3 weeks and despite numerous phone calls they have not " recieved" the parts from the dealer. It is also impossible to get in contact with the actual shop, I am always referred to the 800 number. An aside- my FM radio has not worked since then. They have told me it has nothing to do with the windshield- just a coincidence? Anyway, I have a new windshield.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job I was very will pleased with the job I had done Thx agsin
Date published: 2015-01-27

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Our ServicesStore LocatorContact UsQuick QuoteSchedule ServiceAbout SafeliteProductsResource Center
Terms of Use  /  Privacy Policy  /  Site Map  /  Search  /  Agents  /  Careers
© 2003-2015, Safelite Group, Inc.