Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6385 out of 5 by 16,102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, very pleasant to talk to . new his job and did it well , plus the little extras , like vacuum . clean windows, and mirrors. he did a great job , at this time I am getting things ready for road trip, please tell him that I forgot to give him a tip for outstanding service, give me your mailing address and I will get one to him. thanks again , gary hardy
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had my window fixedgators183 Good service and tech was very professional and on time
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Fantastic service. A little more to have them come to you, but worth it.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very prompt New windshield so far great. I wouldn't use you again for small bullnoses. My previous experience w my honda pilot off site was terrible. Sorry but true. When the technician came bank he couldn't do anything agreed the work was inferior and gave me an invoice with a large discount for a replacement windshield. When I asked about my honda in making this appointment they says nothing was kept on file ? That was disappointing. I really like the windshield on my jeep. I really wish I didn't have you try to fix my honda. It is a relatively new truck and the visible marks look terrible. Also if they kept my information with the discounted price I would have replaced both at the same time I even told the agent but she stated they never updated any info on my honda
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, Fast, and Courteous! The installer was not only on time but a little early. He was in and out in no time. It was a delivery vehicle for my business, so the technicians skill and speed was really appreciated.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful job I had my windshield fix in my car . It was a job well done.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Windshield not repaired correctly! I have a whistling noise in my windshield and it is now leaking. I scheduled a warranty repair today and they never showed up and never called!!!!!!! TERRIBLE service! When the technician originally came to fix it, he never let me know he was there.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Service I had the windshield replaced on my jeep and the guy who came was amazing. Very friendly. He did an amazing job! Would highly recommend Safelight to everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • 2015-03-31T09:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10,542, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local