Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6347 out of 5 by 18,197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt fast service Windshield replacement at my job site did not take long and was very convenient
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fix my crack window they really did a great job thank you guys.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, quick, quality service I had my driver's side window fixed recently. Safe lite tech came out to my house and got the job done in less than an hour. Very convenient not having to spend time at the shop! Much cheaper than dealership and even insurance company. Only complaint is that the window is not as tinted as the others.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing the service man had accidentally broken the antennae on a 2005 Avalanche, when the windshield was replaced. I was told that a repairman and would call later that day to schedule an appointment to repair. 3 weeks later, I still had not received a call. I called the 800 # and a local service person called me and advised that the part would be ordered and in 2 days I was called to set up an appointment to replace the antennae at my home. Safelite sent the same service man that had replaced the windshield but he had never replaced an antenna. He was instructed how to replace the part that morning. Well, anyone knows that the antennae connection is accessed via the firewall. this poor guy did not have the tools nor knowledge to handle the job. After an hour of attempts he called his boss and was told that I had to drive 30 miles to the Safelite store and wait to have it replaced. the person that repairs/replaces antennas was in another city. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We had our daughter take her car to get the window replaced. She said that customer service was awesome!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant service in and out in no time. excellent people take care really good.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my windshield fixed and was surprised by how nice the staff was.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Fast! Efficient! Convenient! As a busy working mom I don't have much time to actually run errands. Thankfully, Safelite was able to come to me rather than me, be stuck at a place for a couple of hours and lose precious time! Thank you Safelite for making my day a little less hectic!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • 2015-04-18T08:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12,637, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local