Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6557 out of 5 by 12,595.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and convenient! Needed a small crack filled and the Safelite person came to my job just as promised, called in advance, and it only took about 10 minutes! Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I had to have my windshield replaced due to a flying rock. When I called for help the customer service rep helped me greatly. I have since told everyone about the company and told them if you need any auto glass repairs, take it to Safelite.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome job They got to my house when he said he would and replaced it very quickly.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job fine quality window at a fair price good workmanship
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The mechanic did an excellent job and in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch care. I had my window recently replaced. Talk about easy and no hassle. The tech showed up on time and was finished in a flash. Quality job as well.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple experience! I had the windshield of my first car replaced recently, and even though I've never done something like that before, the entire process was super simple and easy, my cost actually matched my quote, and the service was above and beyond - he cleaned off all my windows for me! The new windshield looks and fits great, will definitely use Safelite again in the future.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome job I recently had my window replaced. It took no time to get it done.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • 2015-03-01T11:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7,035, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook

Our ServicesStore LocatorContact UsQuick QuoteSchedule ServiceAbout SafeliteProductsResource Center
Terms of Use  /  Privacy Policy  /  Site Map  /  Search  /  Agents  /  Careers
© 2003-2015, Safelite Group, Inc.