Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6158 out of 5 by 67,861.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic job!! My new windshield looks great! ! We have had this service man fix our windshield at least 3 times--he always does a fantastic job!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience!! I recently had my car window replaced. The Manager and all the staff I encountered were very professional and friendly. I expected a long wait for my service request but was plesantly surprised to be in and out in under an hour!! I highly recommend Safelite!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My windshield cracked and safelight came to my house and fixed the windshield. They even knocked softly on my door since my baby was sleeping. It was quick and easy and my windshield looks great. They even provided a toll sticker to replace my old one. Seamless!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My windshield was replaced in less than 45 mins and the service man was so friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, Fast, and Only Good Surprises! One of my side windows was broken over the weekend and Safelite was out to replace it my first day back at work. The technician arrived exactly when he said he would, worked quickly and went so far as to remove all the broken glass from inside the vehicle as well. It was wonderful to be able to get back on the road so quickly!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service The service was good, however, they did not put everything back the way they found it. The piece of my review mirror that connects to the windshield is loose, I don't understand how they couldn't let that happen.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review fixed my rock ding, helped me with the insurance - friendly ,courteous ,professional. will be back again if needed ..
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Rock chip was there quick and got it fixed before it spread
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • 2016-02-06T14:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62,301, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started

Trust Speedy Glass expertise

It looks like you are located in Canada, Safelite does not provide service in your country. However Speedy Glass can help you with your vehicle glass needs. Get the same level of expertise and quality near you.