Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6097 out of 5 by 34,572.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast Service I had my windshield replaced recently. The window seems to be quality and has no issues.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, personable. Passenger side back window replaced. Colin was awesome
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he gave me great service and he was very polite. My windshield looks great. No more crack. CAINT EVEN tell it was there.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! Jose was great! I just had my windshield replaced today and Jose was a true professional. I know the vacuum is complementary but Jose even got all of the horrible dog hair...above and beyond. This is the 3rd windshield I have had replaced by Safelite...all great experiences!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JOB!!! We had our windshield repaired, what a great job, it was hot outside too, couldn't even see where the original chip was
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service i had my windshield replaced. The rep was on time, friendly. And fast. I've had no problems. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Technician We arrived for our 9:30am appointment and Chris met us right away. He explained the entire procedure; asked if we had any questions/answered them; and did a pre-inspection of the car and windshield. When we returned, the car was waiting for us and he went over the work that was done. From the beginning to the end he was professional, informative and helpful. Great experience!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and timely service! It was two cracks in my windshield fixed recently.
Date published: 2015-07-25
  • 2015-07-27T19:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29,012, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started