Safelite reviews

ray-mobile-glass-shop@2x

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.


To learn more about why to choose Safelite to repair or replace your glass, please select from below.

SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.638049181131706 out of 5 by 163,152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Technician was Great! Zachary fixed my truck mirror and was extremely nice and professional! Cleaned up after himself and all! Fast and dependable service as well! 5 Gold Stars!!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service used them last week came to the house couldn't have got better service
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! The technician was professional, on time, friendly, and made sure that the installation was done properly.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service tech Orrin was the tech was very polite and did a great jok
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Great service However, the technician did not have the right size window wiper blades for the car.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Service! The next time I need glass replaced, I won't bother calling other companies. Safelite is by far cheaper than any other company in the area. The tech who came to replace my windshield was courteous, on time, and kept me updated as to the progress. I really appreciate Safelite's texts and online scheduling capabilities. By far the easiest company I've worked with in the automotive repair industry.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service ,fast and did not inconvenience us at all as he came to the house.Excellent work!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My husband and I were traveling and noticed a crack in the windshield. We found Safelite, called and made an appt. for the time we would be traveling through the town they were located. Very professional, courteous staff. Excellent repair of the windshield. Very pleased with the service we received.
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • 2016-09-24T10:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157,592, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
top-button@2x