Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.614 out of 5 by 30,607.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service windshield looks great the wife is very happy !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! I had my windshield replaced, arrived at the scheduled time, and they had it in the shop within 10mins.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Service and Good Product Window was replaced at the scheduled time and the job was completed faster than what we were quoted. The window is clear and the seals appear to be good. We did have an issue with the passenger windshield wiper not working after the installation. This required going back to the shop and having a bolt tightened. The personnel were very courteous. If I need to have another car window replaced, I will go back to Safelite.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had difficulty Had my son's truck windshield replaced recently and the techs they sent had a lot of trouble getting the window out. They had do go back to the shop twice for additional tools and ended up damaging the headliner in the process along with making a large mess. They did reduce the price some and the headliner wasn't in pristine condition in the first place, but it guess I still expected a better experience.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! My windshield was cracked and they came out to my home to fix it! Very professional and personable.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service front window replaced. took about an hour use. satellite in other services
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Price - But Disappointed in Work I had our windshield replaced back in April. Safelight's price beat everyone else so we were very pleased with that. However, trying to be helpful the technician asked if we wanted him to put some clear adhesive under some lifted interior near the windshield. At the time we were impressed that he would offer this kindness for free, but by the end of the day the adhesive was NOT clear. It dried a puke-mustard yellow & looks terrible!! It looks like someone projectile vomited on it! So now instead of having it re applied at the dealership we have to have that panel REPLACED!! Wish they would credit it some money toward it. It looks so bad & gross. :( I am trying to upload a picture but the site won't let me so far. In addition, while detailing the car last weekend we noticed that part of the exterior framing between the windshield & the hood is very loose. It wasn't like that before the windshield was replaced but we've been taking it through the car wash to save water & hadn't noticed it! So, overall, we aren't impressed. We are left disappointed because we had high expectations of this large company. We're on a tight college student budget right now and price matters, but in this case we kind of regret not just taking it to the experts at the dealership. :/
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome job Was really easy to receive a quote and schedule an appointment online. Tech arrived on time and did a great job. My new windshield is beautiful and I really appreciate all my windows cleaned and the vacuuming. Very professional. Definitely will recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • 2015-07-05T17:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25,047, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started