Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6283 out of 5 by 97,199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This was a very smooth transaction; from website to completed installation. Very good communication, reasonable rates, on time, courteous, and professional. The right way to conduct business. I have my own business and am aware of how a business should operate. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and great service After my truck got broken into I needed to get it fixed quickly because I was going on a short trip for work. They got me on the schedule quickly and came to my office to fix it. Great customer service and the gentlemen that fixed it were very perfessional. Thank you
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and amazing service I had my windshield replaced and it was done wonderfully. Very happy with how it turned out.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F150 windshield replacement. Replaced my windshield on my150 at my place of work.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good a bit sloppy I had my windshield replaced and I when I got into my car the next day to drive it there were a lot of little glass pieces all over my dash board, so I had to clean all of that up. I also noticed that the adhesive used to fasten the glass to the car had come out a tiny bit on to the inside of the windshield. It does not effect my vision at all but it's just a little sloppy and annoying to look at. It just doesn't seem like a proffesional service. The service tech however was very nice though despite the mess.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE!***** I LOVE THE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SAFELITE! I WAS ABLE TO GET MY WINDSHIELD REPLACED WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS AFTER THE STONE CRACKED IT! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMPLETE INSTALLATION IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was completed promptly. Service person was pleasant to deal with, job was done in a short period of time. Window is in excellent condition.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Response and Friendly I called on Monday morning before going to work to have my window repaired. They initially set up an appt. to come to my home later in the afternoon to do the work. But I received a call from the technician less than 30 minutes after making the appt., and he said he could come to me right away. He showed up at my work and did the repair there. He was very friendly and helpful, and the repair was done very quickly! So happy to have been able to get this repaired so quickly and easily!
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • 2016-05-03T15:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91,639, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started

Trust Speedy Glass expertise

It looks like you are located in Canada, Safelite does not provide service in your country. However Speedy Glass can help you with your vehicle glass needs. Get the same level of expertise and quality near you.