Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6081 out of 5 by 35,765.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service Took truck in to replace passenger side window; a few days after service, I notices 5 or 6 small chips in the front windshield that were not there before. Also notice "waves" or "roll shades" in the new passenger side window.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from repairs vs replace Repairs DO NOT improve cosmetic look of ding or crack. Just make safer. They will only tell you that Post repair and payment. I have since had my winshield replaced, their repairs are totally unacceptable .
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I had my windshieldsl replace and it only took 1 hour, great service!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windshield replaced in minutes outside my garage. Right outside my garage my windshield was replace in minutes after an encounter with a small stone on a recent road trip. The job was professional in all aspects.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Windshield Great company to work with. No paper work for me. Will use again if I need another windshield and living in Az that will be sooner then later if you know this area
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I recently had a small star-shaped ding filled in on my windshield. The Safelight staff were fast, efficient, and very accommodating.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service with a smile! Overall the convenience was outstanding and the tech was very respectfull of my time. He was very professional! Thank you :)
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Service! I had my windshield repaired after a rock left a pretty large dent. The staff was professional and the service was prompt. My only complaint is that you can still see the area that was patched. It shouldn't spread, but I thought it would be less noticeable.
Date published: 2015-08-01
  • 2015-08-03T20:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30,205, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started