Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6366309405826875 out of 5 by 152,363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price, friendly service, It was done on time with quality workmanship. I would highly recommend to friends and family. My 02 Wrangler had a windshield so rock-dinged it looked like fritted glass. Amazing difference with new. They did a good job on the trim. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy, Friendly service The windshield was replaced in less time than was estimated. The work looks well done. Always satisfied with the work of the folks at Safelite.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! Great communication, showed up on time and it only took an hour.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Looks a lot better! It was about golf ball in size, and looks a lot smaller. Service woman was also great!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was incredibly easy and convenient! I got a rock chip in my windshield about a month ago. I arranged to have the rock chip repaired at my convenience at a time that I chose. When I got to the office, someone greeted me as soon as I walked in. They only took 15 minutes repair windshield and then I was out of there. It couldn't have been any more convenient or faster. Would I use them again? In a heartbeat!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done! On time .Did a great job.Would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My Safelite service technician Lee was awesome at the Fairfield location!!!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Job The service was reliable and the gentleman was nice and efficient.
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • 2016-08-30T09:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146,803, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started

Trust Speedy Glass expertise

It looks like you are located in Canada, Safelite does not provide service in your country. However Speedy Glass can help you with your vehicle glass needs. Get the same level of expertise and quality near you.