Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6165 out of 5 by 28,752.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Placed call just before noon today, and received same day service. The technician arrived on time, listened to my information, repaired windshield, and was finished in less than 30 minutes. He was extremely professional and courteous!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy A safelight technician came out to the house and replaced the back window of our van quickly. He was very courteous and you cannot beat the price.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My new windshield looks great and the customer service was even better!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience!! I recently had my windshield replaced threw safelite the tech was very professional and extremely good at his job.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Windshield My windshield was replaced last week by two technicians. Was pleased with the result and how helpful the technicians were-they answered all of my questions even after they'd left the site.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! Recently I needed a new windshield. I reached out to Safelite from the internet and less than a week later someone was coming out to install a new one. My service tech, Ethan did an outstanding job replacing my windshield. He was patient, knowledgable, and friendly. He did a great job with the windshield installation.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windshield Replacement Great service by all involved! Fast, polite & professional
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Safelite just finished installing a new windshield in my car. They cleaned all my windows and even vacuumed the car. Great work Benjamin Zenk.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • 2015-06-28T23:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23,192, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started