Safelite reviews

ray-mobile-glass-shop@2x

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.


To learn more about why to choose Safelite to repair or replace your glass, please select from below.

SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service! Technician was very pleasant to work with and took extra time to make sure all parts he removed were replaced just the way they were before he got there. Very satisfied
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very astute technicians.. Great job by professional,courteous techs....parts were exact as OEM.....
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional tech provided great service I needed to have my windshield replaced at my home and was happy with the timely service and excellent workmanship provided by Kenneth.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punctual, polite, efficient - good job Great job and easy logistics Will be calling again for further vehicle
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service even with severe wether Professional,courteous,& prompt group of people that made a headache, pain free.Nobody wants to deal with the unexpected, but when you're forced to do so I'm glad I chose safelite for the repairs!!! Thanks again.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safelite glass chip repair This week was the 2nd time I;ve used their service. The experience was escellent from start to finish.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tech, but nearly 5hrs late! I called to have a chip in my windshield fixed and they set an appointment for noon the next day. It was a busy weekend for me as I was visiting family, but I made sure I was home before noon. I waited around for an hour before I decided to give them a call and I'm glad I did because the guy I spoke to guessed it would be closer to 3pm, but he said that he would have the tech call me and give a better estimate. Well 3pm came and went without a phone call and I had somewhere to be at 3:30 so I had to leave (expecting that the tech wasn't going to show). At 4pm I receive a text stating that my tech would be there in 20-50 mins, so I had to rush to make the 30-40 min drive home. Luckily I made it there just after the tech at 4:55pm, so needless to say I was pretty peeved that they had jerked me around so much and were nearly 5hrs late! The tech was nice and apologized for being late (saying she was the only one working that day), but never offered an explanation for why she never called me. I'm giving it 4 stars because I hope that this was a perfect storm of holiday/weekend/short staffed and is not typical.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, quality and courteous service. Scheduled them to replace a windshield on Thanksgiving for replacement on Monday.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187142
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
top-button@2x