Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6017 out of 5 by 41,477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality of Work I recently had my windshield replaced by Safelite. The process of getting a quote and booking an appointment was very easy. The customer service at the location was great. Lastly, the quality of the repair was beyond my expectation.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Rock flew up on expressway and cracked windshield the day before we left on vacation. Safelite found one of their locations within 5 miles of our vacation condo and scheduled a repair. This location was modern & clean, service was great and 90 minutes later we were on our way. Our 2014 windshield replacement was perfect and even the forward camera by the rearview mirror did not need further adjustments. We were completely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service - Very Professional The representative was very professional and knew what he was doing - thanks
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I recently got my back glass and rear passenger vent glass replaced. I made the call on Thursday and the mobile technician serviced my vehicle on Friday. The technician (Michele) was wonderful. She was prompt and had a wonderful, upbeat attitude..despite the high temperatures and the amount of cleanup she had to do. She almost made me forget that my car was vandalized due to her wonderful personality. She remained professional at all time, but still friendly and made me feel like she genuinely cared about fixing my windows.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Service was great! The technician was friendly, and did a great job, and the windshield looked like new.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job My windshield was recently replace and as always, Safelite did an excellent job. I've had service done before from Safelite and they go above and beyond to get the job done and I am always satisfied.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and polite. I had a ding in my windshield and needed it fixed quickly. I was very impressed with the professionalism and quickness with which the job was completed.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and efficient. I came in at 3 p.m., two service employees worked on my car, and they were done in under an hour. I was very pleased with the quick turnaround and the quality of the work.
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • 2015-09-01T05:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35,917, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started