Safelite customer reviews

One of the best ways to learn about Safelite is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs.

For current customers, we'd love to hear from you. Please leave a review to let others know about your experience.

For questions or concerns, please contact us or visit us on social media.


Don't wait, schedule your appointment today!

Get Started


SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 375952.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional They stuck to the schedule without rush or impatience. Friendly and courteous
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Technician (Robert) was very professional and did a great job.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windshield is ok, Service is extraordinary. Windshield is OK, Service is extraordinary. 1234567
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Problem free service. Would recommend over any other shop.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service Technician was outstanding. Gave estimate of time to repair and was right on. Windshield replacement, clean up afterword, personality of technician all outstanding and a great reflection on his company. Would have no problem recommending this company to others.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I used them a week ago and I was very pleased with Tiffany and Gerry they were absolutely great!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG my windshield is cracked Window was damaged on Thursday came out Saturday awesome
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service great intuitive site From the easy to use comprehensive site, to customer service, to the technician who installed my glass, it was a great experience. Pleasantly surprised since it's tough theses days getting good service from any company. I'd definitely recommend to a friend or enemy.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375952
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To learn more about why to choose Safelite to repair or replace your glass, please select from below.

top-button@2x