Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.63553404971047 out of 5 by 137,637.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get what I expected Installed a windshield that did not match existing windshield
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service On time, friendly and did the job very efficently.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly staff It was quicker than expected. Staff at Avondale Az is awesome!!!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond My mobile service was completed last Thursday the 21st. I received a phone call from Nick, the technician with an ETA as well as a text from Safelite with a picture of Nick for security purposes. Safelite and Nick really thought about all of possibilites and took the time to go over them. Nick was very friendly, personable and didn't mind my curious questions, he explained what he was doing along the way as well as reiterated when he would be finished. He even took it to the next level and washed my exterior windows by hand since a car wash is out of the question for 2 days. Thursday was one of the hottest days this summer and he never complained about the heat or humidity. I cannot commend Nick or Safelite enough and will recommend to friends, family and coworkers.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service without a hassle Arrived within the time specified. Completed work in the estimated time in the parking lot at work so no inconvenience for me.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not pleases I had an appointment, received a call that they had the wrong glass. Said they would call back waited all day, call three times only to be called back the next morning. I was still charged the mobile fee after wasting a whole day?
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient and friendly! I was very pleased with the service I received at Safelite. I got a ding in the windshield of my BRAND new car before it was even two weeks old. Needless to say I was pretty upset! I was referred to Safelite through my insurance company, and I'm glad I was because I was in and out in 45 min, windshield repaired, and on my way. The customer service was awesome, everyone on staff was really friendly, and it didn't cost me a dime. I highly recommend Safelite to anyone who needs windshield repair or replacement.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took good care of me I got my windshield replaced and they cleaned all of my windows, vacuumed my car, and wiped my car down with armorall. I was so impressed with their customer service and a job well done. I even got free glass cleaner!
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • 2016-07-29T09:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132,077, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started

Trust Speedy Glass expertise

It looks like you are located in Canada, Safelite does not provide service in your country. However Speedy Glass can help you with your vehicle glass needs. Get the same level of expertise and quality near you.