Safelite reviews

ray-mobile-glass-shop@2x

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.


To learn more about why to choose Safelite to repair or replace your glass, please select from below.

SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They are a bunch of great staff members thx guys will be back next time
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The technician was friendly and very professional.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! It's so convenient to have Safelite come to your car and perform the service. I appreciated the notifications to let me know who would be performing the service and a heads-up saying they would be arriving in 15 minutes.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I drove in on a Saturday morning and the glass was fixed and car ready in under an hour. The people who work there are very efficient and explained exactly how long it would take. I was thoroughly impressed.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient,fast, and friendly My windshield had a huge crack. I got an appointment 2 days later. They were on time, and friendly. The whole process was wffortless. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient and excellent service I called in to have my windshield replaced and was given an appointment within days. The technician arrived at my house exactly on time and performed the work as described. I wish all vendors could be like Safelite! I have had to replace my windshield four times in the last 5 years (lots of rocks on the highways), and I have used Safelite every time. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service The technician came to my work. He was efficient and professional. Great job!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! They were able to come next day and took care of my windshield immediately.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223354
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
top-button@2x