Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6312 out of 5 by 110,141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around. Easy, on time, clean, careful. Great job. Replaced wipers too and cost of that was not too much different than buying and doing it myself. Technician was conscientious and covered the front seats to make sure nothing got damaged or dirty. Car was left in great condition when he was finished. Everything well done from call to install.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job I had a chip repaired in my windshield, it was easy to make an appointment, only 30-45 minutes was needed to perform the service, and they did a great job. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I can hardly tell where the glass was dinged. great job overall.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service I needed a windshield repair and it met my expectations. The facility staff were professional and we were in and out in maybe an hour.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painless glass repair My windshield was professionally repaired on 5-27-16. I am very satisfied with the results, and would recommend Safelite to all. I was contacted by the Spokane office (Samantha) and scheduled the service with the technician (Chris) on the same day. Both Samantha and Chris were very professional. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service One of the most delightful experience I have had in a while. I wish I could remember technician name. He was just awesome. From personally, knowledge and wrap it up with efficiency. Safe lite is so fortunate to have someone like him represent company. Way to go!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! Best service ever! Thx to Eric for his courteous service and expertise while replacing the rear window of my Subaru on site. Won't hesitate to call Safelite again. Thx!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My glass good job tech was ok but not to knowledgably needed more experience
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • 2016-05-30T15:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104,581, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started

Trust Speedy Glass expertise

It looks like you are located in Canada, Safelite does not provide service in your country. However Speedy Glass can help you with your vehicle glass needs. Get the same level of expertise and quality near you.