Don’t wait, schedule now! Get started

Safelite Reviews

Want to know more about Safelite? One of the best ways to learn about us is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs. Was the repair or replacement top quality? Did the service exceed expectations? Was the technician friendly and informative? Learn all of this and more below.

For current customers, we’d love to hear from you. What was your service like? Please leave a review to let others know about your experience. We appreciate all of the feedback you provide.

For questions or concerns, please contact us through email, social media or phone today.

1
SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.6019 out of 5 by 41,918.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding work Had my front windshield replaced in my Church's parking lot, without any problems. The entire process went smoothly!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I had my window fixed a little over a week ago. The person installing window was very nice, but at the end of the installment he stated that he was not happy with the outcome. I heard passing air from my window so confirmed with him the next morning that it needed fixed. He states that he will have someone call to make an appointment to redo window. Never happened. Furthermore, 2 days ago we had a heavy rain and while driving my wiper pops off the window. Find out they are not the ones to fit my car.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it went better than expected! everything went well. who likes having their windshield replaced, right? but satellite was courteous, professional and quick. the product is working great!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service With damage to my windshield from local road construction, I was able to schedule an appointment and complete the replacement without delays. The team at the Post St. Office had my truck updated in no time. Very professional work by a professional team.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful absolutely great service! Called for a staff's car front wall windshield cracked..they set appointment they came fixed window at a golf course so not to go against the routine of our disabled clients....he vacuumed car getting all glass caring kind GREAT JOB!!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy service I had my drivers window fixed recently. Service tech was nice and efficient.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wiper fluid not working Recently had a windshield replaced and found out the wiper fluid doesn't work now.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with Excellent price! Safelite auto service was great , the service man called before arrival for a reminder and multiple email reminders were sent to me also. The quality of my windshield was perfect with fast service....will recommend to anyone needing glads replacement!
Date published: 2015-09-01
  • 2015-09-03T04:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36,358, tr_5,560
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_safelite-local

Don’t wait, schedule your appointment today! Get started