Safelite customer reviews

One of the best ways to learn about Safelite is to read real customer reviews. See what kind of experiences other customers had when they chose Safelite for their auto glass needs.

For current customers, we'd love to hear from you. Please leave a review to let others know about your experience.

For questions or concerns, please contact us or visit us on social media.


Don't wait, schedule your appointment today!

Get Started


SAFELITE AUTOGLASS - All Reviews is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 378162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them while on vacation great service and done in timely manner
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Came to my work and did the job in a professional, speedy manner.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived at the specified time He was very polite, got the job done fast and was very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vehicle windshield replacement The technicians that assisted with the repair and then replacement of my brand new vehicle's windshield were very professional and polite.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and price Lucio from Safelite was great! Provided me with information of what i shoudl expect about the service. He completed the work timely and informed of addional services/ credits that were available for my situation
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Technician was friendly, helpful and did an excellent job!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Job done Got the job done in a timely manner. Very polite and respectful.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile Repair Quick work by Service Guy, great job on repair! Thanks
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378162
  • loc_en_US, sid_all_reviews, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_safelite-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

To learn more about why to choose Safelite to repair or replace your glass, please select from below.

top-button@2x